Monday Links to Love

confetti

Found via Pinterest, if you know the original source, please let me know!

* This raspberry coconut smoothie recipe combines two of my favorite things: raspberries and coconut of course!

* So true: the six stages of unemployment

* I love this latte bowl DIY: simple, elegant and modern

* Some great tips for organizing all those beauty products you know you have, ladies

* I adore Kelle Hampton, her family, and her work to further research and resources for children with special needs. Consider donating for her beautiful daugher Nella’s third birthday to support other children with Down’s Syndrome

* I love this aqua and red wedding inspiration

* This year you can fund the life of your dreams and figure out something you want to do for yourself, thanks to the Everygirl

* Tina Fey’s life lesson: say yes!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!