Monday Links to Love

succulents

I’m currently in Austin, TX having some adventures on South Congress Street! I have always wanted to Austin and Texas and I’m so happy to finally be here. We’re only here until Friday before getting back to the daily grind but that should be enough. I haven’t forgotten about my blog and queued up some posts until I get back. Hope you’re having as happy of a Monday as I am!

* Surprisingly I haven’t heard of some of these places in New Jersey …road trip!

* If all you want is breakfast for one (the other guy can fend for himself!) you have Joy the Baker to thank for this fabulous single pancake recipe

* Why is it so hard to recognize your own typos?

* We all need to work  for Etsy already

* I’m always on the hunt for inspiration on the internet and this is truly a great list of inspirational blogs to get hooked on

* You only need three questions to plan your next big decision

* Whoopi Goldberg has been talking a lot about “bad teachers” and tenure reform and I love M. Shannon Hernandez’s well-written response

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!