Monday Links to Love

Festive baubles

* I was so excited to find out Shabby Apple has a gift section. Watch out shopping list, you’re almost done!

* If you live near Philly, check out this list of area holiday light shows and displays

* I need to replace my silly tartan sheet with a vintage-inspired tree skirt

* You’ll enjoy this Everygirl profile of Everyday with Rachel Ray’s food editor

* I went to middle school with this inspiring and witty blogger and I’m glad I’m friends with her on Facebook so I could discover her blog and read about her amazing adventures in the big apple

* Who else is loving Meredith’s 12 sheepish days full of knitting and crochet holiday projects? I really want to try this crochet peppermint gift embellishment

* Colorful wedding inspiration? Check!

* I wish I had a mantle in my new place because I love these gorgeous holiday mantles

* I’m on a cinnamon roll kick and I’d love to try these nutella cinnamon rolls

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!