Monday Links to Love

Tile steps

Changes, changes, changes! I’m dreaming up some changes for this space and I promise you’ll get to hear from me very soon. I’m not a fan of posting links but I do want to share a little bit of what’s inspiring me around the interwebs. So enjoy and happy Monday!

* A colorful and creative Mad Hatter inspired wedding

* Local coffee shops are my favorite and thanks to Uwishunu I have plenty to visit in the Philly area

* A gorgeous wedding with that vintage flair

* I’d love to make my own triangle quilt…perfect for a fall picnic!

* Making my own romance by making my own beeswax candles

* I could make a million of these lanyard bracelets, if only I had more time and longer arms

* Thanks Fearsy for sharing your autumn bucket list. I may be stealing some ideas…

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!