Monday Links to Love

asbury park, nj

Oh why is it so cold? While I am enjoying the cold weather because it makes my monthly challenge more festive, I feel like my face is about to freeze off every time I walk out the door. Time to break out fancy, fluffy scarves and knit hats. I knew I could turn this into a fashion moment! Sometimes it’s too easy. Stay warm and enjoy these Monday links!

* “Behave like free spirits…”

* Have your own wesbite? Try some of these little fixes for big results

* Being a good friend is important for you and your friends so invest your love

* Social networking for a good cause? Too good to be true! Check out what the NY Times has to say about Jumo

* Forgiveness can be hard but it will make you happier

* The art of positivity and practicing it

* Want to be awesome at everything? Here you go!

* The Selby’s photoshoot of Kate and Andy Spade’s home; I adore the art and tons of framed photos

* The hard truths about entrepreneurship

One thought on “Monday Links to Love

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!