Monday Links to Love

High Above the City

* In the summer, ice cream is the best treat so I can’t wait to search for all the ice cream shops on this list

* What a wonderful and honest post from Katie of Katie Did What about when you simply have to miss one of those workouts

* No matter what you’re always a teacher

* Anyone else doing the eighty twenty summer reset? It’s just what I need right now

* Mindfulness is a powerful tool, especially for young students

* I’m just starting to dip my toes into the podcast waters so this list of great podcasts for your commute is helpful

* While I probably shouldn’t be shopping right now, you’ll never know when you’ll need a list of affordable places to buy dresses

 

One thought on “Monday Links to Love

  1. Aww thanks so much for the link love! 🙂 I’m glad you enjoyed my post! I, too, will be checking out that ice cream list, for surrrrre.

    xo

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

