Monday Links to Love

clouds and castle jersey shore

Summer seems to be flying by in a flurry of wedding planning and beach playing. I’m a little late to posting today because we just booked our wedding photographers! That and I was lazy this afternoon. Bravo tv is just sucking me in this summer! I come home from morning summer school and all I feel like doing is watching some bleach blonde drama. Well, this is my official rallying cry to get off the couch and get stuff done! Happy (motivated) Monday!

* What type of friend are you?

* Habits fit people have that you can have too

* I’m trying to limit my wedding links but I think this is an adorable gift list for your bridesmaids

* This is exactly right: why kids don’t sit still in school

* I’m in love with this: freshman year of college, before and after

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

