Monday Links to Love

butterflies aria las vegas

* I sometimes struggle to read books if I’ve been spending a lot of time online so it was interesting to read this Washington Post article about the changes taking place in our brain

* Stop doing the things that rob you of happiness

* Do you too have a small kitchen? Then enjoy these tips for extra kitchen storage from West Elm’s blog

* Thankfully I have Spring Break but I have contemplated taking one of those delicious random days off. Maybe in May…

* Spring re-decorating is in full force at my apartment so I was excited to find this handy list of places to buy affordable art online

* I’d really like to make yoga practice more present in my life and the Free People blog post is inspiring me to do it now

* Hotels with awesome libraries? Sounds like a perfect vacation to me!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

