I’m Wearing: Wrinkled Sunshine

early spring

early spring outfit

early spring outfitshirt, jeans: f21, shoes: lulu guinness, sunglasses: ray-ban from neiman marcus, scarf bought on vacation in portugal

I’ll let you in on a not-so-secret secret: I am the worst at titling my outfit posts but I do kinda like this one, even if it’s kinda weird. Another not-so-secret secret: I am the worst at remembering that I might look a little cute so that’s a perfect opportunity to take outfit pictures until it’s too late and I’m all wrinkled. But whatever, I’m wearing orange jeans and it was actually okay for me to be outside without a coat so I’ll take it.

I’m loving this warm weekends we’re having in Jersey lately. Last weekend Nick and I hopped in the car and headed down the Shore to visit some New Jersey craft breweries and take in the sunshine. Being in the car all day definitely didn’t do much for my outfit but it did a lot for my soul. This winter has been rough with all the snow and I’ve been craving a day to really stretch my legs and see some scenery. While the weather has yet to stay consistently warm, you can keep those Saturday warm ups coming! For this one, Nick and I are getting some Spring shopping done to spruce up our apartment. Nothing like a new season to get you craving some new surroundings. Besides that I’m hoping to soak up a little of that much needed Vitamin D. Hope it’s a little (or a lot) sunny wherever you are!

 

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

