Monday Links to Love

snow day breakfast

Today I have a very severe case of the Mondays. Maybe it was the major snowstorm that wasn’t or the fact that we are once again trapped in a polar vortex but I am feeling a bit down today. Thankfully I scheduled a much needed personal day for Friday to get some things taken care of. Spring, where are you?

* A reminder for all those type As like me

* The map of favorite bands by state is very accurate, especially for my home state. Bruce, Bruce, Bruce!

* What do you think of this post of the best thing to do in each state? I couldn’t imagine narrowing it down to one activity per state; there’s always so much to see!

* I’ve definitely hit a bump in the road when it comes to 2014 but this list of 14 things to do to make 2014 miraculous is just the pick-me-up I need

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

