Monday Links to Love

via Pinterest, if you know the original source, please let me know

* The backstage pass to NYC guest post from Kelly of Sparkles and Shoes that Nadine had on her blog was perfect, made me want to hop on the train to the city ASAP

* This triple berry smoothie sounds absolutely delicious AND you can use romaine lettuce (easier to find in my area than kale) AND it was concocted by my friend from middle school, Natalie, who has turned into a talented health coach

* I loved this entrepreneurial post on the Everygirl: I make my living off a blog no one’s heard of

* A powerful and truthful article about relationships that is worth a read

* Megan is the best; she posted some writing prompts to get back to “real” writing on her blog and is inviting readers/bloggers to follow along and I definitely am. Are you?

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

