Monday Links to Love

sunset cornfields

* I’m dying to try Joy the Baker and Pioneer Woman’s bonkers awesome mac and cheese

* A beautiful love story

* One of my favorite things: great heroines in young adult novels

* Good foods for good skin? I’m in. 

* If you’re having a soiree for New Year’s Eve, you might want to do more than just champagne

* Interesting thoughts: why I chose my husband over my friends

* The creative process of an author always fascinates me. Here’s how Elizabeth Gilbert writes.

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

