Monday Links to Love

This is glamorous.

* Since I have a vegetarian at my Thanksgiving/Friendsgiving table this holiday season, I was so relieved to find these delicious vegetarian-friendly recipes

* Half of the fun of the holidays is the great cozy smells so I’ll be trying this stove simmer to get my home in the mood

* A post on polka dot wedding inspiration was definitely written for me (or you too, if you love polka dots as much as me)

* Scarves are my winter accessory of choice so I’m loving these three ways to tie them

* Subscription boxes would be a unique present to give this holiday season

* A good laugh: if historic events took place in the Instagram age

* Stephanie Sterjovski, I want your home!

* The Franklin Flea sounds like a great new flea market in Philly that I will be visiting this winter!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

