Monday Links to Love

inside the crescent moon

Happy Monday! I’m so excited for a new week after a pretty dismal one last week. Hopefully I’ll be able to catch up on all my goings on here on the blog. But for now, enjoy some links!

* Time to stop making excuses and make time for life again

* Kaelah of Honeybee in the City shares her awesome tips for making intentions that actually works. Great for intentions or goal setting!

* I’ve always believed that if you’re not happy with your life it is up to YOU to change it. I think I’ve found a kindred spirit (and new blog to read!) in Chelsea of the girl who loved to write

* I am not surprised: worrying costs you one month of sleep per year

* Easy holiday hairdos, yes please!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

