I’m Wearing: Autumn Lace

lace chambray top

lace chambray over the shoulder looklace top: urban outfitters (old), chambray shirt: f21, jeans: levi’s, boots: target

This is an outfit I wore on our visit to the farm in October, before this chilly air started to be the norm. I am loving layers this Fall and will pick layering up over coats any day. That’s what I’m going to be doing tomorrow as we head out for the twice annual Craft Beer Express. I think I’ve mentioned this event on the blog before since it happens every March and November but I’ll explain it again: it’s a bar crawl in Philly and your mode of transportation is a school bus. Now it doesn’t sound like it but this day is magical. Well actually it’s a fun Saturday where my friends and I get to pretend we’re back in college while sipping delicious craft beers instead of Natty Light. What could be better? And since it’s been Teacher Convention Thursday and today, I’ve had two good days to rest up. Now if only I had two days AFTER the beer bus, then we’d be set.

 

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

