Monday Links to Love

.

* If you are a Friday Night Lights fan, you will love this

* Great article in the New Yorker from Amy Poehler on her first job

* I really want to plan a trip to London to visit cemeteries, what a fun Halloween trip that would be!

* Great fashion reads to add to your fall reading list

* I’m now obsessed with Advice for Twenty Somethings and particularly how to make my apartment pinterest-worthy. I can’t wait to start the re-decorating!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

