Some Things I’m Loving

Sorry for the unintended absence here but the first week of school is finally finished. Actually it was finished Thursday afternoon because we got off for Yom Kippur on Friday. It was a much needed day off! Now to get myself back on the blogging track, I’m going to link up with Katie of Katie Did What for her Some Things I’m Loving link-up.

Song: All Over the Road by Easton Corbin. I listen to a lot of country radio and this song has been one at least five times a day. It’s very catchy and a perfect song to sing a long to driving home with the sun still shining (for now!).

Read: my feedly reader full of teaching blogs. I love seeing ton of creativity in everyone’s classrooms, so inspiring!

Drink: Chai Tea Latte from Starbucks. Of course I drink them, hot, all year long but it’s finally starting to get cool and be appropriate weather for them. I love grabbing one on the weekend to have with a great book or to tackle lots of work.

Shoes: it is officially the start of Minnetonka season! Time to pull out all my moccasins and fringe booties and maybe I’ll finally get that pair of knee high laced boots.

Show: Ghost Mine on SyFy. I am such an addict when it comes to ghost and paranormal shows; they are definitely my guilty pleasure! I have debated with myself about calling our cable company to buy a new package just so I can get these two channels that have a few ghost shows in their line-up. I stumbled upon Ghost Mine when Nick and I were having a night in and now I’m addicted.

 

One thought on “Some Things I’m Loving

  1. I looooove chai tea lattes! They’re one of my faves! I like them both hot and iced, though. YUM. And yayyy for boots and minnetonka weather! The best!

    Thanks for linking up with me đŸ™‚

    xo

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

