Monday Links to Love

new york city sunset

Happy Labor Day!

* September is my get healthy month so I’ll be trying to eat as healthy as possible and laurenconrad.com’s list of healthy foods is a great resource

* Do you know what rhymes with hug me?

* Thirty minute meals will be a savior when I get home from long nights in the classroom

25 things that get harder after 25 is the truth.

* When I was in middle school I had a book that had recipes for at-home beauty treatments and I was really sad when my parents moved and it got lost in the shuffle. But I was super psyched to see the same kind of recipes from Lindsey for natural skin and body care and I can’t wait to try them!

* A very interesting article about making a commitment; a good read for those considering taking any big jump in their relationship

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

