Monday Links to Love

There’s only a few links for this week’s post since July went out with a bang, August is coming in with a roar, and I’ve just been too busy to hit up the web lately. I hope you are getting to spend as much time outside and off the computer as I am. Oh summer days, I wish they would stay forever! Happy Monday!

* A very sweet and inspiring new tumblr: the awkward years project

* Even though it’s well past graduation season, we can always use a little advice and George Saunders is spot-on

* I’m trying to break out of my usual make-up routine and I’m thinking this dramatic sixties look would be perfect for our Vegas vacation

* By now you should know how much I love the Shore and I would love to display my love with this elegant DIY shell art

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

