Monday Links to Love

Bloom where you are planted

* Love this article: a former high school teacher turned congressman marks a GOP memo with red pen

* Success will come, just look at these people who struggled to make it in their 20s

* Lasagna grilled cheese must go on my meal list for this week

* Trying to mix it up this summer with some new hairstyles. Must sit down in front of my mirror and practice!

* Do you have a sanity manifesto? I might need to create one…

* For some reason or another, I haven’t been getting the best night’s sleep lately so I’m going to use some of these tips to help me get a good night’s rest

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

