Monday Links to Love

The links are short and late today because I have had quite a few days. Remind me to tell you about it later okay? But for now, enjoy what I got and I hope you had a great Monday!

* One of the most inspiring graduation speeches about having “abilities” not “disabilities”

* Bridgette Bardot hair? I think yes!

* Sara Von of Yes and Yes got to sleep in a tree house and I’m super jealous

* BHLDN is such an amazing wedding brand and I loved the career profile The Everygirl did of some of their staff

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

