Monday Links to Love…Tuesday Edition

With the Memorial Day weekend, I decided to have Monday be a true day of rest and reflection that included a break from blogging. But I’m back to day (with a day off from school too!) and I hope you’re having a fantastic Tuesday!

* Don’t you just love a beauty essentials guide? I’m thinking about changing up my beauty routine with the summer weather

* The most adorable summer dessert: corn on the cob cupcakes

* I cannot resist the combo of black and white polka dots and I love how Melissa put together a gorgeous guide to polka dotted products

* I kind of want to try out the Hidden City Festival in Philadelphia. Art showcased in forgotten architecture? Sounds like a perfect idea to me!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

