Monday Links to Love

* A nice review of the new online journaling site Oh Life by Kaelah of Little Chief Honeybee, maybe I’ll give it a try

* Philly friends: Philly Beer Week is almost here!

* It always feels like there’s no time to make a good lunch but I need it to avoid that 2pm slump. LC provides some quick and delicious looking working girl lunch ideas so I don’t have to worry any more!

* This may be a bridal shower but I think this looks like the perfect party for any girl friends, getting married or not

* And this quirky Las Vegas wedding makes me smile every time

2 thoughts on “Monday Links to Love

    • I want to too but I worry about forgetting I have a jar in my lunch box and dropping it as I juggle my millions of bags in the morning. I’m looking for a plastic option lol

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

