My First Photo an Hour!

I’m jumping on an old blogging bandwagon today and writing a photo an hour post. I’m doing it mostly because I always wanted to see if I could remember to take a picture every hour. I was surprisingly successful but it wasn’t as fun as I thought. Imagine me, looking at the clock and panicking because there’s only a few minutes left in the current hour and I’m not doing anything exciting. So here’s last Friday, hour by hour. Let me know what you think!

IMG_07588:00 – Getting to work with my tea and blogging schedule on my last week day off for awhile

IMG_07599:00 – It was a rainy day but you can still see a pretty, yellow glimmer of Spring

IMG_076210:00 – My outfit for the day! The cold and dreary weather inspired me to go for dark blues and grays but I couldn’t resist adding a splash of polka dots

IMG_076311:00 – Fabric shopping at Walmart…so many options!

IMG_076512:00 I went grocery shopping and bought some interesting ingredients that I’d never used before for that night’s dinner

IMG_07691:00 – Eating lunch and enjoying my favorite weekday show, The Chew!

IMG_07702:00 – Reading some of my other favorite kind of blogs, teacher blogs!

IMG_07713:00 – Enjoying some guilty pleasures…

IMG_07724:00 – I cooked dinner early because we had plans to go out to see Jurassic Park in 3D that night. I love my well-stocked spice and baking cabinet, especially my sweet pineapple salt and pepper shakers!

IMG_07735:00 – The fruits of my labor: Korean-style steak with broccoli from Michael Symon of the Chew. I cannot wait to make and devour this again!

IMG_07746:00 Polka dots are movie theater appropriate of course!

IMG_07777:00 – Time for some dinosaurs up close and personal

IMG_07799:00 – It was awesome!!! Just ignore our goofy 3D glasses

IMG_078010:00 – An after movie drink so we could sit and discuss how amazing it was to see Jurassic Park in IMAX 3D. In case you haven’t seen it, you must go!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

