Shop My Closet on Threadflip

I mentioned last week that I’m on Threadflip and loving it. I’m having so much fun being a part of this social and thrifty community, seeing what other people post from their closet and cleaning out my own closet at the same time. I am spring cleaning up a storm in anticipation of having the best summer ever. Plus by clearing out my huge walk-in closet there will be more room for new styles (shh, don’t tell that to Nick).

If you haven’t gotten a chance to check out my Threadflip closet, please do! And if you already have, pop over again because I keep adding new items daily. See something you like and aren’t sure about it? Just shoot me an e-mail, I want to give my much loved clothes another loving home!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

