Monday Links to Love

Spring break is officially over, back to work today…Happy Monday!

* As a Jersey girl, I spend plenty of time down the Shore. I’m hoping to avoid that awkward white-as-a-sheet stage for the first few weeks by using these great sunless tanning tips. Sunless tanning also makes me happy and healthy!

* Mmm, I want to try this slow cooker recipe for chicken and beans. Anything to break out the old crock pot!

* My scaly hands could definitely benefit from this hand scrub made from simple kitchen ingredients

* Ever wonder what successful people were doing when they were 25?

* Debbie Sterling rocks for making engineering cool for young girls. Someone please get her toys for my classroom!

* 20 things every girl in her twenties should know, according to laurenconrad.com

* Next year I will make a Project Life album and I’m collecting plenty of tips from Elise Cripe

* KAWS’ art is coming to Philly and I can’t wait

* Chartreuse and coral? Color me happy

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

