Monday Links to Love

* In response to the release of Sheryl Sandberg’s new book Lean In, the women of ABC News shared the best career advice they ever received and I love it

* 9 easy ways to be positive in the every day

* Fake flowers are low on my list of decor but making your own watercolor ones? That would be fabulous

* Sometimes a friend on instagram goes a little overboard…and you know who you are

* A great nail polish guide from cupcakes & cashmere. I’m currently rocking some minty nails myself

* Another beauty tips post: Lauren Conrad’s make-up brush guide

* New app recommendations are always appreciated and I found some good ones on Gala Darling’s 10 best apps list

* Time to play with my hair!

* Thank you, Arianna Huffington, for also being an advocate for nap rooms

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

