Monday Links to Love

September Mood by Margaux Motin

* Life’s an awesome journey, make sure you enjoy it

* These photos of the suffragettes are beautiful and make me proud to be an American woman

* Getting an education should never be underestimated and I’m in awe of this 106 year old man who finally received his high school diploma

* Here are some great DIY photo projects that I can’t wait to make and display around my home

* This week: write your personal manifesto!

* Philly people: check out this cool food sculpture installation at Reading Terminal Market. I can’t wait to go myself!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

