Monday Links to Love

if you have to plug a meter it might as well be pink ~ in Paris, of course....

* I’m not ready to give up all the love-y goodness that comes with Valentine’s Day so here’s the perfect Valentine’s themed wedding for your viewing pleasure

* Every day you should celebrate who you are

* I’m iffy about nail designs. While I think they look great on others, I can never imagine them for myself, except when it comes to this beautiful sparkly glitter trend

* Feeling bogged down by the winter blues? Try these ways to feel light as a feather via Free People

* Speaking of getting over things, did you read my tips for getting over a sick day?

* An awesome post I found via Facebook and need to share with you all: Say No to Mediocrity and Yes to Loving Your Life

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

