I’m Wearing: Cream Casual

IMG_6327

IMG_6324

IMG_6332Sweater: F21, Jeans: 535 by Levi’s, Boots: Minnetonka, Necklaces: Temple St. Clair (shorter), other unknown

When you’re going to spend all afternoon walking between rows of cars in a big convention hall, comfort is key. I pulled on this super comfortable outfit for our adventure to the Philly Auto Show last weekend and it was the best decision I ever made. I saw a few ladies dressed up with 4-inch heels teetering around and, as much as I love my heels, I’m not dressing to impress at an auto show and would rather have some cute shoes made for walking. You’ve probably see me wear these Minnetonka boots in about a hundred “I’m Wearing” posts but I can’t resist, they’re so darn comfortable! Paired with my brand new sweater and pretty charm necklaces, I was a very happy lady.

This weekend I’ll probably be dressed just as comfortable for some Super Bowl watching. I’m getting ready to fire up the crock pot and mix up some guac. I’m not a big football fan (we’re hockey people in this household) but it’s always fun to sit down for a big sporting event. I think we’re having some people over but either way I’m ready to park my behind on the couch and hang out Sunday night. Do you have any big plans for the Super Bowl?

One thought on “I’m Wearing: Cream Casual

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

