Monday Links to Love

:)

Can you believe this is my 100th links to love post?! In nearly 2 and a half years of blogging, I have rarely missed a links to love and I’m proud of this small accomplishment. Hope you enjoy this week’s links! Happy Monday!

* Are you doing Gretchen Rubin’s 21 Day Relationship Challenge? I am and I love getting the e-mails every day which will inspire you to make changes in all the relationships in your life

* Great story about using social media for good

* A beautiful photo shoot that’ll give you plenty of ideas for an elegant get-together

* Rocky road cupcakes in a cone, yes please!

* I’ve been meaning to bust out the old sewing machine and I think it’s gonna have to happen after stumbling upon this paper bag skirt tutorial

* Moorea Seal has the most amazing 365/52 project: lists! Making a note of it for next year!

* Thanks Gala Darling for an awesome post about jazzing up your phone!

* Great ideas for what to eat before working out

* Tea enthusiasts: check out these adorable tea cups and tea pots. Love!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

