Monday Links to Love

OUI!

found via Pinterest without a good link. If you know who it belongs to, let me know!

* It’s starting to get into that boring part of winter where it’s just cold and gray with no exciting holidays. It’s a good thing Melissa of Bubby and Bean came up with some ways to melt away those winter blues

* I love this idea: a journaling prompt for each and every day this year. What a way to make my goal of “write more” happen!

* Say what you will about Zooey Deschanel but I love her New Girl look and here’s how to get it

* I want to start a book club!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

