I’m Wearing: It’s Striping Good Fun

 

Top: American Eagle, Cardigan: F21, Boots: Minnetonka

I have found my perfect fall outfit and this is it. It’s comfortable, bright, and stripey, all of my favorite things. My top is from American Eagle and I should have bought it in all the different stripe combos when I had a chance. Seriously, I have a stripe addiction. Also any outfit that works with my beloved Minnetonka trapper boots works for.

Finally this week is almost over. It flew by in some ways and in others it was a complete drag. Do you ever get that fast but slow feeling? It’s hard to describe but I’m just glad it’s done with. This weekend Nick and I are finally getting a chance to hang out in our apartment without having something else going on. I’m loving everything about it and can’t wait to share some pictures. We’re also on the fence about seeing Lincoln but I’m not sure I’m up for a really intense history film. Maybe it’s just better to have a weekend in…with possibly one trip to Michael’s to get started on craft projects for my new place…

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

