Monday Links to Love

you can do this!

Another short list of links because report cards are due in a few days. You wouldn’t think it but kindergarten report cards take a lot of time! Thankfully though I have internet at my new place, yay! My bloglovin’ feed is backed up like crazy and I can’t wait to see what amazing posts have popped up in the few days I’ve been away…as soon as those report cards are wrapped up! Happy Monday!

* Do you read the Glitter Guide? Here’s Taylor Sterling’s glam pink and gold wedding, so amazingly girly!

* I am in love with Meredith of One Sheepish Girl’s new series What’s In Your Yarn Bag? Now I need to get a yarn bag!

* Life’s a circus and so is this wedding

* Planning my next trip and it will be to the donut trail in Kentucky

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

