Monday Links to Love

the best is warm rain and wind

via pinterest

As I organize and type these Monday Links, I’m in the thick of Hurricane Sandy and praying for all of my favorite places down the shore and around my state. The only upside to this storm is having off from work today and tomorrow. I made some time today to pack for Saturday’s big move and also to start some knitting projects I’ve been putting off. Even though this storm is crazy, at least I’m getting some quality me time in! Hope you’re all safe if you’re in the path of the storm. Happy Monday!

* This Nebraska third grader dresses up as a different historical female every day. It’s amazing to see an awesome, empowered young girl, not to mention creative!

* A vintage-inspired wedding with the most whimsical details

* This colorful Austin wedding made me smile

* Rachel’s Fancy That Friday post featuring amazingly creative Halloween costumes is worth checking out

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

