I’m Wearing: Eyelet Charm

Top: Gap (old), Jeans: Levi’s, Shoes: Blowfish, Necklace: unknown, Bag: F21

This is seriously one of my favorite outfits for a cool summer evening. It’s super comfortable, cute, and fresh, just perfect for last Friday’s easy evening catching a movie and dinner in Philly. I’ve had this necklace for years and I have absolutely no idea where it came from but isn’t it fabulous? The skeleton key and angel charm are so unique and I love the amber colors. Now I think I’ve told you enough times how much I love this outfit, maybe you’ll believe me. Oh, and I didn’t even mention the shoes!

Like I said, this is what I wore for a dinner and movie date in Philly. Nick and I went to see Beasts of the Southern Wild. What a beautiful and thoughtful movie with the sweetest star! If it’s showing anywhere near you, you must go see it! As for this weekend, Nick and I are planning a more laid back couple of days hanging out by the pool and eating good food. School pressure is definitely starting to get to me but I know I won’t do well if I’m a stressed out mess. So I’m going to take it easy, get enough sleep, and worry about my classroom set up when Monday morning rolls around.

 

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

