Monday Links to Love

don't wait

I almost forgot to post today’s links because I have gotten so wrapped up in planning for the fall. In case you missed the memo, I have officially been hired for the fall! Though it’s only for the first part of the school year, I feel so very lucky to be in a classroom teaching when so many people are still searching for a job. That being said, I am not letting this opportunity go to waste so I am getting down to business planning a great fall for my kids. Unfortunately that means only a few links but they’re good ones. Happy (busy) Monday!

* A sweet Brooklyn wedding makes me smile today

* Pretty up your decor with this teacup candles DIY from Emily at Cupcakes and Cashmere

* Gotta love this funky fresh New Zealand wedding

* Since I’m already getting ready for the fall, I might as well get my wardrobe ready too with these transitional tips from Free People

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

