Monday Links to Love

bow

* I love Free People’s getaway series and want to get away to here asap

* Life lessons from 12 years of yoga is worth a read

* A tutorial to brighten up your room in an instance: braided rug DIY from A Beautiful Mess

* A gorgeous Jersey wedding, please enjoy

* I loved Fearsy’s post about the set design for the movie What’s Your Number. Definitely some great design inspiration!

* Check out seven habits for creative minds

* Interested in art journaling? Not really sure how to do it? This interview with art journaller Julie Kirk helps you make sense of this super cool medium

* Love, love, love these smart words from the smarty-pants, awesome lady Amy Poehler

* Because I can never find just the right skirt, I’m going to use Oh Sweet Joy’s paper bag waist skirt tutorial to make my own

* I wish I had been invited to this bachelorette party

* There’s nothing better than a museum wedding

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

