I’m Wearing: Mini Blue and Bauble White

Tee: Gap (old), Skirt: JCrew Outlet, Shoes: Blowfish, Necklace: Anthropologie (old)

I wore this outfit last Saturday on our antiquing adventures in Adamstown, PA. I’m not sure it was the best outfit for tracking through dingy antique stores but it definitely kept me cool when we were walking around. These flatforms are the Gypsy style from Blowfish and I wore them all day because they are just that comfortable. I love how versatile they are and can’t wait to wear them in the fall (hopefully at a school job!). It’s such a simple summer outfit so I had to jazz it up with my crazy white bauble statement necklace.

I’m planning on posting a little something about all the adventures I’ve been embarking on lately. Seems like time keeps getting away from me, like this whole summer is going by way too fast. It’s mid-July already! I feel like I haven’t even worn half of all my favorite summer clothes. More outfit posts in the future, perhaps?

 

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

