Spring Stripes

Top: Forever 21, Jeans: Levi’s, Necklace: Madewell (old), Bracelet: gift from Mexico

The spring weather has been wacky around here with some days being very warm and others being a regular April day. Luckily enough, two weekends ago the weather was pretty temperate and I was able to wear this outfit for an afternoon outdoors. I bought this top at Forever 21 (big surprise there!) and, while usually their tops can have a weird fit especially in the armholes, this one fits well.

My other favorite part of this outfit is the pop of red from my necklace. Isn’t a pop of color just the thing for any outfit? You also might be wondering why there isn’t a full outfit shown, including my feet. Well, it was the end of the day and I didn’t feel like wearing my shoes anymore so there! I hope this warm weather sticks and I can keep wearing my summer favorites.

One thought on “Spring Stripes

  1. Pingback: A fun. Night | The Lemonade Stand

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

