Monday Links to Love

* Pick a color, any color, what does it say about you?

* Love the nautical touches and maritime elegance of this pretty Nantucket wedding

* I love things in pretty packages especially these cupcakes in a jar

* This barn wedding is too cute and you have to watch the video at the end

* Advice from a tri-athelete champ that works in real life, a definite must-read

* Don’t go crazy, just remind yourself of these 10 things daily

* Blogging while uninspired? Don’t do it! Here are some handy tips for getting back into that creative groove

* These tips are for new teachers but I believe they would work for anyone in any profession and there so very good

* Lose weight the glamour girl way with Olivine’s Charm School…just in time for bikini season!

* I love A for Ampersand’s self love revolution and writing a love letter to myself was definitely my favorite part

* I really liked Show and Tell’s money advice; practical and useful for thinking about your debt

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!