Monday Links to Love

* Fried ravioli? Yes please!

* I’m not sad football season is over but now I need to come up with an excuse to have a party and serve these adorable brownie burgers

* This beaded bracelet DIY is on my “To Do When I Am Not Lesson Planning” list. I’m going to put them at the top!

* To be a domestic diva, you need some of these sweet tips

* Important: 20 Ways to Love Your Body (and it’s a poster!)

* Whatever you do, make it count

* She is exactly right: achieving goals is hard work, not magic

* I can always use a good make-up tutorial like this smoky eyes one from Bubby and Bean

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

