Monday Links to Love

Radical Self Love: Open Session!

* A guest post from Belinda on Yes and Yes shows you some of the coolest gadgets to use throughout your day. My personal favorites are the message toaster and the shark tea infuser.

* You will love the colors in this DIY wedding from Style Me Pretty

* Very cute post on things learned from the one you love

* Something I definitely need to help me get through the tough days: 10 ways to survive your crappy job (my job isn’t crappy, just not my dream but I’m getting there!)

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

