Monday Links to Love

Hold tight friends! I will be back to a full-time (ish) writing schedule next week. Wish me luck: two more exams to go!

* Via Gala Darling, gotta love the glamorous life of a Playboy Bunny but a whole lot of rules

* Be inspired: not only did this man lose a ton of weight but he completed a marathon. Amazing!

* I adore shoes too

* Here’s another pretty wedding to share with you and I am in love with their cake topper!

* As seen on the CBS Sunday Morning Show: do you live in the happiest city in the US?

* I love making lemon bars in the summer so I cannot wait to try making these citrus bars

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

