Monday Links to Love

Found on Fabulous on a Budget

First I must apologize for the really ridiculously short links to love this week. The week just ran away from me and I spent all weekend down in DC and Virginia seeing the sights and visiting good friends. So while I don’t have a lot of links to share, I will be posting about this weekend’s adventures and more about life as a busy girl working and getting ready for more and more school! And really, doesn’t the awesome picture make up for lack of links? Happy Monday!

* There is nothing I adore more than a pink kitchen. Think I can convince a man to marry me and have this kitchen?

* Love these Charles Cushman bathing beauties shots found on Here’s Looking at Me Kid

* I love interesting cake toppers and these book worm ones are the cutest!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

