Monday Links to Love

My new hideout?

Just when I thought I’d caught up, April hit like a tornado! I’ve got papers and trips and family parties. This past weekend my family celebrated my grandparents’ 60th wedding anniversary! 60 years, I hope I get to be so lucky in love. It was wonderful to get together with all my family, catch up and laugh together. And now today it’s eighty degrees and sunny! How lucky can I get? Hope you’re all having as good a Monday as me!

* Create your own shoes? Even pink glitter ones with a big pink glitter bow? Yes please!

* So excited for summer and even more ready after reading Gala Darling’s 50 thing for summer

* Absolutely love this because I am not afraid of admitting I’m ambitious and you shouldn’t be either

* I am going to have a party and I am going to make these as party favors

* Yes, you can

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

