Monday Links to Love

photo by ibm4381

 

Spring is coming, spring is coming! At least I am wishing and hoping for it to be here already. This weekend I went on a mini shopping spree for some fun new warm weather fashions and cannot wait to wear them. So get it together Mother Nature! While it is still raining and chilly, I have been staying inside and enjoying fun blog posts and saving the best for all of you. Happy Monday, enjoy!

* You must read this interview with Jen of My Smiling Heart on Positively Present. Great, great interview and great, great advice

* Just discovered Life After College and said, yes! And she’s got a book out now? Double yes!

* We’ll miss you Elizabeth Taylor

* Part of taking care of yourself is honoring your creative self. Follow Tara Gentile’s great tips please!

* I am loving Sunshine and Carousel’s Spring Fling series but my most favorite post so far has been the blueberry lemonade recipe. I am imagining myself sipping this on poolside…

* What could be better than advice from Michelle Ward on finding your joy?

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

