Monday Links to Love

found on my angel without wings

 

I’m back! So sorry for being MIA for the past week but I am finally done with my big bad exam. Now I can finally get back to this blogging business and the rest of my life. Though of course there are still papers, exams and school applications to complete, not to mention that I have completely forgotten about my tax return. Oh well, it never stops. But at least there have been some awesome things on the web this past week to get me through it! Happy Monday

* Great goals for writers, especially considering yourself an asset

* I adore Scrabble and learning life lessons from playing makes it even better

* All your favorite teen shows coming back? Sweet!

* your soul awakened through service

* Enough already! You’re perfect.

* Found a beautiful flower craft to spruce up my room for spring, can’t wait to get started

* I am dying to go to Greece and I loved Sarah Von’s mini guide! It just made me want to go there more…

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

