Monday Links to Love

 

driftwood beach, jekyll island, ga

Another weekend done, another week to conquer! This week isn’t particularly exciting though I am getting closer and closer to taking my big Praxis exam and the big wedding of one of my closest friends. It’s only 12 days away! So it’s time to buckle down and get to work. But first, some great links to kick off your week.

* Be positive about feeling positive! Why there’s no need to feel guilty about feeling good

* Is it really possible? Is there a way to make enough time in your life to make a change? Yes!

* Out there searching for your passion? There’s no easy way to find it but Scoutie Girl gives some good tips for your crazy journey

* It’s Girl Scout cookie season again! And now you can make your own thin mints (via cupcakes and cashmere). Guess what I’m going to be doing this weekend…

* This article spoke to me as someone just starting out on my path in life: this is just the beginning

* I love cool kitchens!

This has been all over lately but I love it!

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

