Monday Links to Love

frank lloyd wright's fallingwater

Oh my goodness, it’s Monday night and I am just crazy busy! So here, so very quickly, are my favorite links to brighten what’s left of the day!

* I am totally into painting my dining room floor…but I might be gorgeous

* Agreements to find self-love: perfect for my monthly challenge and my life in general

* Love this bohemian wedding shoot, especially the special label soda bottles. Where do I get those?!

* Got goals? Don’t got goals? Either way, set them and don’t forget them with Scoutie Girl’s tips for creating and achieving goals

* Dying to get started on this Anthropologie duvet DIY

* Are you sabotaging your happiness?

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

